

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

Website:-v	vww.brabu.net
(Phone+Fax No.:-	0621-2243071
-mail:-registrar.	brabu@gov.in

n (AT.			
Ref.	INO.	 	 	

Dated

OFFICE ORDER

List of Guest Teachers whose services have been renewed on the recommendation of the University Selection Committee at its Meeting held on 20.07.2021 duly constituted in light of Letter No. 15/A 2-01/2014-925 dated 13.04.2021 of Education Department, Government of Bihar, Patna and the proceeding of the meeting of officials of the Higher Education Department and the University officials held on the 12th April, 2021 as well as Scrutinized by the Review Committee constituted vide University letter No. B/1217 dated 18.07.2021 alongwith their new place of posting.

Subject: Economics

Sl.No.	Name of the Guest Faculty	Previous Posting	Present Posting
1	Dr. Amar Krishna	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia	S.R.A.P. College, Bara Chakia
2	Dr. Angur Kumari	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur	M.D.D.M. College, Muzaffarpur
3	Nitu kumari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari	Dr. S.K.S. Women's College, Motihari
4	Kavita Kumari	D.C. College, Hajipur	D.C. College, Hajipur
5	Dr. Pankaj Kumar	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.	Nitishwar Mahavidyalaya, Muz.
6	Dr. Pradip Kumar Shrivastava	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul	K.C.T.C, College, Raxaul
7	Dr. Chinmay Prakash	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.	Rameshwar Mahavidyalay, Muz.
8	Dr. Pradeep Kumar	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.	S.R.P.S. College, Jaintpur, Muz.
9	Abita Kumari	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj	R.P.S. College, Chakeyaj
10	Ravi Shankar Ray	R.N. College, Hajipur	R.N. College, Hajipur
11	Swati Kumari	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi	S.L.K. College, Sitamarhi
12	Dr. Priyanka Kumari	R.C. College, Sakra	R.C. College, Sakra
13	Dr. Shambhu Paswan	R.C. College, Sakra	Jeewachh College, Motipur
14	Dr. Divya kishore	R.D.S.College, Muz.	R.D.S.College, Muz.

5/2/08/2/



Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar

Bihar University

Muzaffarpur (Bihar)-842001

Dr. Ram Krishna Thakur Registrar

{Website:-www.brabu.net} {Phone+Fax No.:- 0621-2243071} {E-mail:-<u>registrar.brabu@gov.in</u>}

College, Motihari

Dated *Ref. No.....* R.D.S. College, Muz. 15 Dr. Vivek Mishra R.D.S. College, Muz. R.B.B.M. College, Muz Dr. Abhay kumar R.B.B.M. College, Muz 16 Vaishali Mahila College, Vaishali Mahila College, 17 Ms. Usha Kumari Hajipur Hajipur M.S. College, Motihari M.S. College, Motihari 18 Dr. Priti Kumari Govt. Degree College, Govt. Degree College, Sri Ranjit Prasad Verma 19 Sheohar Sheohar L.N.D. College, Motihari L.N.D. College, Motihari Prof. Ram Prawesh 20 M.P.Sinha Science, M.P.Sinha Science, Dr. Mani Bhushan Kumar 21 College, Muz. College, Muz. M.P.Sinha Science, M.P.Sinha Science, Dr. Ranjeet Kumar 22 College, Muz. College, Muz. L.S. College, Muzaffarpur L.S. College, Muzaffarpur 23 Dr. Anjana Kumari L.S. College, Muzaffarpur L.S. College, Muzaffarpur Dr. Gunjan Kumar 24 Dr. S.K.S. Women's S.M.S. Samta College 25 Mrs. Shikha Kumari

Note:-

1. If any Guest Teacher is found to be getting any kind of salary or honorarium from any other institution other then this University, the amount paid to him shall be recovered from him and necessary disciplinary action shall also be taken against him as per the direction of State Government

Jandaha/ P.G. Department

- 2. All the guest Teachers shall ensure to remain present in their Department/College during official
- 3. The Guest Teachers may be transferred to any other department or colleges without any prior notice as per the need of the University.
- 4. No T.A/D.A shall be paid for joining to the new place of posting.

	By the Order of Vice-Chancellor	Registrar
Memo no	021081	2021.
cded to: Persons Concerns	ed/All H.O.D.s / Hittelpals of the	Colleges under B.R.A.B.U.,
Muz./Finance Officer /P.A. to Vice Cha	ancellor/P.A. to Pro Vice Chancell	or/S.O.(A/C-II), B.R.A. Bihar
University, Muzaffarpur for information a	and necessary action.	70
University, Muzallal pul for illioring	•	Signato
		4620
	0 / 0 0 /	Registrar

Memo no Bated Dated 2/08 Registrar

Copy forwarded to: Additional Secretary, Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan, Bihar, Patna for information./Director, Higher Education, Govt. of Bihar, Patna for information.